Mooresville First United Methodist Church in Mooresville, Indiana logo

Welcome

staff


Rev. Dennis Payton

Senior Pastor

dennis@mooresvillefumc.org

Driving directions for small group Bible Study


Ben Bezy

Assistant Pastor & Contemporary Worship Director

ben@mooresvillefumc.org


Kim Vedder

Office Assistant

kim@MooresvilleFUMC.org


lydia@mooresvillefumc.org


Michael Cooper

Youth & Young Adult Director

Michael@Mooresvillefumc.org


Shelly Duncan

Nursery Coordinator

shelly@mooresvillefumc.org


Rebecca Vernon

Traditional Worship Choir Direcotr

rebecca@mooresvillefumc.org


Pat Scott

Traditional Organist & Pianist


Bill Yeager

Church Treasurer

bill@mooresvillefumc.org


Tammy Payton

Electronic Media Director

tammy@mooresvillefumc.org


Becky Underwood

Church Custodian

Becky@mooresvillefumc.org


Jim Stamm

Church Custodian


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon